How Are We Doing?

Of course we are proud of the dedication and loyalty our team members demonstrate day in and day out, but if you have not yet had the opportunity to visit us at Kelly Volkswagen, then we encourage you to take the word of some of our customers. Just see what they have to say about us down below because we believe that word of mouth is one of the best ways to gather a better idea of someone’s reputation. If there is something you believe that we can improve on or feel that we have delivered an excellent job, don’t be afraid to let us know!

Customer Lobby
13 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Chris Potter, Scranton, PA 13 Apr 2016
Can honestly say its the best dealership ive ever dealt with! Very down to earth people who are willing to help you every step of the way, id recommend this dealership to anyone, I will be back to purchase another car! Billy made the sale soo smooth and explained everything to the max!
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Lisa Deorio 21 Mar 2016
On my 8 th VW from Kelly's , great family business !
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Kyle Kraemer 28 Feb 2016
An overall outstanding experience buying from Kelly VW. They were fair, didn't pressure me into anything, and gave me a great deal. The smaller dealership environment really works for these guys, if feels a lot more friendly and less scripted than your average dealership. Thanks a lot to Bill and Pa...t for helping me out and here's to a new lifetime client. I'll see you guys again, most definitely. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Sean Terrinoni, Clarks Green, Pa 08 Dec 2015
Great customer service, very friendly associates. I would recommend if your looking for a helpful car dealership
5 rate
Facebook
Samantha F, Scranton 06 Nov 2015
I bought my 2013 Jetta certified from another dealer back in June. Took it to Kelly VW today for service and I was impressed!! This is my first VW out of many makes and models and I have to say I don't think I will be buying anything else!! The safety and reliability of the car is why we chose to bu...y one but it really is a low maintenance car as well!! And Mike in the service department was amazing, I had a lot of questions about the car and he happily answered every one!! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Nora Walsh - Battle, Scranton, Pa 03 Nov 2015
Excellent service, always timely, a perfect example of how a dealership should be run. Kelly Volkswagen will always be first on my list when it's time for a new car.
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Robert Egan, Apopka, Fl 15 Aug 2015
Bought every one of my cars (5) from Kelly VW. Many friends have bought their cars there too. All of mine have been quality vehicles that I've gotten many years of enjoyable and reliable driving out of. I'll be in the market for my 6th soon and Kelly VW is where I'll be buying it. These guys are the... BEST! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Tyler Cochrane, Old Forge, Pa 10 Aug 2015
Great people and great service glad i was able to do business with this dealership. Easily one of the best dealerships in the area!
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Jeff Bevaqua, Lenoxville, Pa 06 Aug 2015
Great dealership, great experience all around, would buy from again.
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Mary Lundin, Waverly, Pa 06 Aug 2015
My mom has loved Volkswagens ever since buying her bright yellow '76 Scirocco. It was full of pep and so much fun to drive as Volkswagens are. When we were recently car shopping and comparing models, we were impressed by the courteous and professional people we dealt with at Kelly.
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.